Jr Farm

Jr Farm

 

Reviews: Jr Farm

Reviews of Jr Farm
Reviews in other countries
  • Published by on 29/03/2022
     

    My Guinea pigs love it

    See Pea Flakes
  • Published by on 19/03/2022
      

    Good value

    See Dandelion
  • Published by on 15/03/2022
     

    Guineas are enjoying this although it took a little time for them to get accustomed to a new taste

    See Dandelion
  • Published by on 03/01/2022
     

    My Rabbits really love this great addition to diet

    See Dandelion
  • Published by on 03/01/2022
     

    Great treat snack for rabbits very happy with product

    See Apple Sliced Snack
  • Published by on 03/01/2022
     

    These are really good rabbit loves them very good for nibbling and chewing

    See Dandelion roots
  • Published by on 11/12/2021
     

    My rabbit loves this food jr farm products are very good

    See Dandelion
  • Published by on 11/12/2021
     

    Nice to be able to buy this product as most other stores are continually out of stock rabbit loves them

    See Dandelion roots
  • Published by on 20/09/2021
     

    My small cockatoo loves these cobs! She spends a great deal of time eating the small seeds which she forages from the cob. Very good for additional nutrition and variety and also for enrichment. Would recommend for small parrots, finches etc.

    See JR Birds Dari-Cob
  • Published by on 22/08/2021
     

    Lovely millet cobs. My bird loves them and spends hours picking off the individual seeds...good for enrichment! They arrive in a good state, well packaged and store very easily without going off. Ideal for for all bird types.Thoroughly recommend.

    See JR Birds Dari-Cob
  • Published by on 20/08/2021
      

    Bigger than I expected, and I was pleased that the ingredients all seem pretty healthy.

    See Farmy
  • Published by on 18/07/2021
      

    J’aime bien merci

    See Fruit Salad
  • Published by on 18/04/2021
     

    So pleased with this product. Our guinea pig really loves the pea flakes. Handy kilo bag.

    See Pea Flakes
  • Published by on 22/03/2021
     

    Good big stalks of millet arrived intact.

    See Spray Millet yellow
  • Published by on 15/03/2021
     

    My cockatoo loves these cobs! They provide excellent enrichment and she spends hours picking off the individual seeds and eating them which she does without ripping the whole thing apart! Would highly recommend for Parakeets and small Cockatoos, as part of a balanced ration, and a natural way to feed small seeds!

    See JR Birds Dari-Cob
  • Published by on 16/09/2020
     

    JR GOOD
    My hamster like

    See Food Dwarf hamsters Adult
  • Published by on 20/07/2020
     

    my mcaw likes it very much

    See Spray Millet yellow
  • Published by on 03/06/2020
     

    My guinea pigs loved all the flavors

    See JR Grainless Mixed Drops
  • Published by on 21/05/2020
     

    My guinea pigs literally love these pea flakes!! Came exactly as advertised. I purchased 2 bags/1kg each don’t want to run out.
    Thank you so much for this great treat!
    Sonia.

    See Pea Flakes
  • Published by on 06/04/2020
     

    Chins love it

    See Banquet Chinchillas
  • Published by on 18/03/2020
     

    Mon cochon d'Inde les adorent!! Elles sentent vraiment bon. Je suis du Québec c'était ma première commande et je commanderai à nouveau.

    See Grainless Jr Complete Cobayas
  • Published by on 26/02/2020
     

    ....

    See Vegetable Rings
  • Published by on 23/10/2019
     

    My guinea pigs Favorite treat

    See Pea Flakes
  • Published by on 31/05/2019
     

    My hamster really like it

    See Food Dwarf hamsters Adult
  • Published by on 17/04/2019
     

    My hamsters really like this mix, much better than others I have tried, as the pieces are smaller.

    See Dwarf Hamster Feast
  • Published by on 18/07/2018
     

    Mon chinchilla adore

    See Apple Sliced Snack
  • Published by on 18/07/2018
     

    Mon chinchilla en raffole

    See Dental Care Sticks of Artichoke of Jerusalem
  • Published by on 18/07/2015
      

    Cute little log with treats inside, my hamster really loves this he likes to sit on the top and nibble at it for ages! The only thing i would say is that the colours and the glazing don't look very natural and i prefer everything my hamster eats to be natural!

    See Fill Medium